Neal's Yard Dairy

 

EVENTS CALENDAR
DATE TIME INFO / BOOK EVENT
Sat 6th Sep 9.30 am -1 pm [Get Info/Book] The Kitchen Creamery
Wed 10th Sep 7 - 9 pm sold out French and English Cheese
Sat 13th Sep 12.30 - 2.30 pm [Get Info/Book] French and English Cheese
Sat 20th Sep 9.30 am -1 pm [Get Info/Book] Domestic Dairying 1: Cheesemaking Fundamentals
Wed 24th Sep 7 - 9 pm [Get Info/Book] All Blues
Sat 27th Sep 12.30 - 2.30 pm [Get Info/Book] All Blues
Sat 4th Oct 9.30 am -1 pm [Get Info/Book] Domestic Dairying 2: The Word on Curd
Wed 8th Oct 7 - 9 pm [Get Info/Book] Winter Warmers
Sat 11th Oct 12.30 - 2.30 pm [Get Info/Book] Winter Warmers
Tues 14th Oct 7 - 9 pm [Get Info/Book] Autumn Cheese and Wine
Sat 18th Oct 9.30 am -1 pm [Get Info/Book] Domestic Dairying 3: Mountain Cheeses
Wed 22nd Oct 7 - 9 pm [Get Info/Book] French and English Cheese
Sat 25th Oct 12.30 - 2.30 pm [Get Info/Book] French and English Cheese
Tues 28th Oct 7 - 9 pm [Get Info/Book] The History of British Farmhouse Cheese
Sat 1st Nov 12.30 - 2.30 pm [Get Info/Book] Sherry and Cheese
Tues 4th Nov 7 - 9 pm [Get Info/Book] Science of Taste
Thurs 6th Nov 7 - 9 pm [Get Info/Book] Winter Warmers
Sat 8th Nov 12.30 - 2.30 pm [Get Info/Book] Winter Warmers
   
   
       
      VIEW ALL TASTINGS AVAILABLE FOR BOOKING INCLUDING 2015 >