Neal's Yard Dairy
       
EVENTS CALENDAR     ALL 2014 CHEESE CLASS AVAILABLE FOR BOOKING
       
DATE TIME INFO/BOOK EVENT
       
Tues 8th Apr 7 - 9 pm [Get Info/Book] The History of British Farmhouse Cheese
Sat 12th Apr 12.30 - 2.30 pm [Get Info/Book] Spring Cheese and Wine
Wed 16th Apr 7 - 9 pm Sold out The Magic of Cheese and Beer
Sat 19th Apr 12.30 - 2.30 pm [Get Info/Book] French and English Cheese
Wed 23rd Apr 7 - 9 pm [Get Info/Book] French and English Cheese
Tues 29th Apr 7 - 9 pm Sold out Science of Taste
Sat 3rd May 12.30 - 2.30 pm [Get Info/Book] Bread and Cheese
Wed 7th May 7 - 9 pm Sold out The Magic of Cheese and Beer
Tues 13th May 7 - 9 pm [Get Info/Book] Cider and Cheese
Sat 17th May 12.30 - 2.30 pm [Get Info/Book] Cider and Cheese
Sat 31st May 12.30 - 2.30 pm [Get Info/Book] French and English Cheese
Tues 3rd June 7 - 9 pm [Get Info/Book] Summer Cheese and Wine
Sat 7th June 12.30 - 2.30 pm [Get Info/Book] Summer Cheese and Wine
Wed 25th June 7 - 9 pm [Get Info/Book] Summer Cheese and Beer
Sat 28th June 12.30 - 2.30 pm [Get Info/Book] Summer Cheese and Beer
Tues 1st July 7 - 9 pm [Get Info/Book] Science of Taste
Sat 5th July 12.30 - 2.30 pm [Get Info/Book] Champagne and Cheese
Tues 8th July 7 - 9 pm [Get Info/Book] Cider and Cheese
Sat 12th July 12.30 - 2.30 pm [Get Info/Book] Cider and Cheese
Wed 16th July 7 - 9 pm [Get Info/Book] French and English Cheese
Sat 19th July 12.30 - 2.30 pm [Get Info/Book] French and English Cheese
Tues 22nd July 7 - 9 pm [Get Info/Book] The History of British Farmhouse Cheese
Sat 26th July 12.30 - 2.30 pm [Get Info/Book] Bread and Cheese
and there is more...... click here for all 2014 dates    
 
Buy Retail Buy OnlineBuy Wholesale Buy Cheese