Neal's Yard Dairy
The Warehouse Markets
ANNUAL EVENTS 2014

RHS Malvern Spring Festival
The Showground, Worcestershire, WR13 6NW
Thursday 8th - Sunday 11th May

Three Counties Show
The Showground, Worcestershire, WR13 6NW
Friday 13th – Sunday 15th June

Great Yorkshire Show 
Great Yorkshire Showground, Harrogate N YORKS HG2 8PW
Tuesday 8th - Thursday 10th July

CLA Game Fair 
Blenheim Palace, Woodstock, Oxfordshire OX20 1PP
Friday 18th - Sunday 20th July

Chatsworth Country Fair
Chatsworth House, Chatsworth, Bakewell, Derbyshire, DE45 1PP
Friday 29th August - Sunday 31st August

The Big Feastival
Churchill Heath Farm, Oxfordshire, OX7 6UJ
Saturday 30th - Sunday 31st August

Burghley Horse Trials 
Burghley House, Stamford LINCS PE9 3JY
Thursday 4th - Sunday 7th September

Royal County of Berkshire Show
Newbury Showground, Berkshire, RG18 9QZ
Saturday 20th - Sunday 21st September

Hampstead Christmas Market
Hampstead High St
Sunday 24th November

Borough Evening of Cheese
Green Market (off Stoney St or Bedale St)
Wednesday 11th December 6 - 9pm

Winchester Cathedral Christmas Market 
Winchester Cathedral
Thursday 12th – Sunday 22nd December

Oxford Christmas Market
Broad St, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX1
Friday 13th - Sunday 22nd December

Wheatsheaf Christmas Market
The Wheatsheaf Inn, Northleach, Gloucester,GL54 3EZ
Sunday 15th December 11am - 5pm





For more information contact Jared on jared.wybrow@nealsyarddairy.co.uk

































 

ONLINE SHOP

BOROUGH SHOP

COVENT GARDEN SHOP

BERMONDSEY SHOP